The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Exhibitor List

3DCeram

Stand:

3M Advanced Materials

Stand: 1306

Abalonyx

Stand: 1319

Abrasivestocks.com

Stand: 1312

Admatec

Stand: 1612

Alfa Full

Stand: 1418

Alumina Systems

Stand: 1548

Anton Paar Ltd

Stand: 1318

Biolin Scientific AB

Stand: 1108

Bruker UK Ltd

Stand: 1324

CDS Group

Stand: 1422

CeramTec

Stand: 1556

Formatec

Stand: 1612

Gerhardt UK

Stand: 1112

Glassbond

Stand: 1405

Graphene Council

Stand: 1202

H.C. Starck Ceramics

Stand: 1510

Hans Lingl (UK)

Stand: 1526

Henry Royce Institute

Stand: 1116

Horiba

Stand: 1216

IPS Ceramics

Stand: 1412

Indian Ceramics Asia

Stand: 1451

Induzir

Stand: 1609

Inmatec

Stand: 1641

Innovnano

Stand: 1516

International Syalons

Stand: 1543

Kilns & Furnaces

Stand: 1422

Kyocera

Stand: 1506

LAEIS

Stand: 1537

Lithoz

Stand: 1639

Lucideon

Stand: 1417

MICC Group

Stand: 1501

Malvern Panalytical

Stand: 1113

Master magnets

Stand: 1517

Maxon Ceramics

Stand: 1549

Mi-Net Technology Ltd

Stand: 1317

Minchem HMP Ltd

Stand: 1419

Nanmac

Stand: 1501

Nanoe

Stand: 1514

Nu-Star

Stand: 1618

Nutec Bickley

Stand: 1425

PCL Ceramics

Stand: 1429

PI-KEM Limited

Stand: 1315

Rauschert

Stand: 1552

Riedhammer

Stand: 1441

SPECS

Stand: 1101

SPT Roth

Stand: 1416

Sauereisen

Stand: 1405

Stable Micro Systems

Stand: 1407

Testbourne Ltd

Stand: 1310

Therser (UK)

Stand: 1515

Witec

Stand: 1211

XJ3D

Stand: 1718

ZEISS Microscopy

Stand: 1018

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com