The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Accommodation

We are delighted to announce that we have partnered with Southwater Event Group to offer exhibitors and visitors to the Advanced Materials Show and Ceramics UK discounted hotel rates during their time at the show.

All three hotels are within easy walking distance from the exhibition halls and conference suites. Two hotels are on site at The International Centre and the Ramada hotel is located a few minutes away. 

Book early to secure these rates

Contact reservations@southwatereventgroup.com quoting code AMS19 to book.

 

Holiday Inn Telford, Ironbridge - £125

With on-site leisure club and restaurant, the 152 bedroom Holiday Inn Telford – Ironbridge offers style and comfort for any stay. The hotel is located adjacent to The International Centre and Telford Town Park and is a firm favourite with business and leisure guests alike. Telford Railway Station is half a mile away and the hotel has ample free parking. (Price based on single occupancy bed and breakfast)

Book Here

 

Ramada Telford Ironbridge - £120


Ramada Telford Ironbridge offers 90 recently refurbished bedrooms which are complemented by on-site restaurant, gym and swimming pool. Within easy reach of The International Centre, Telford Shopping Centre, and Telford Town Park; the hotel is ideal for leisure and business guests. (Price based on single occupancy bed and breakfast)

Book Here

 

 

The International Hotel - £115


The International Hotel is situated next door to The International Centre, and from the moment you arrive, you will enjoy our warm, friendly and professional service. With 101 well-appointed and comfortable bedrooms, The International Hotel Telford is the ideal place to stay for business or leisure. (Price based on single occupancy bed and breakfast)

 

Book Here

 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com