The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

100+ exhibitors already confirmed

The Advanced Materials Show, taking place at The Telford International Centre (UK) from 10-11 July 2019, has announced it has secured more than 100 confirmed exhibitors.

The first in the series, The Advanced Materials Show is the world’s only event dedicated to high-performance materials technology, innovation, design and use. Co-located with Ceramics UK, The Advanced Materials Show exhibition and conference are both free-to-attend.

With more than 3,000 visitors expected over the two-day event, time is running out for companies and those at the cutting edge of advanced materials to secure a stand and showcase their latest innovations.

Confirmed exhibitors include 3M, Cerion, Hitachi, Centre for Process Innovation, Zeiss, Malvern Panalytical, Bruker and others.

The Advanced Materials Show features a FREE to attend, four track conference offering a unique insight into current and future materials development, showcasing world-class speakers from industry, academia and research. Spread over two action-packed days the conference will include the latest innovations and thought-leadership in Graphene, 2D Materials and Nanomaterials; Advanced Coatings; Composites; Additive Manufacturing.

View the full exhibitor list here: https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com/why-exhibit/exhibitor-list/

 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Exhibition Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com