The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

News

Monday, 29 April 2019

Q&A with James Baker, CEO of Graphene@Manchester

The University of Manchester has real strengths and world-leading research capabilities in advanced materials and this has been further strengthened with NGI, GEIC and also the Henry Royce Institute and BP ICAM. Manchester is also creating an eco-system of academia and supply-chain companies (including spin-outs, start-ups and overseas investors) to create capability both in Manchester and with our partners across the UK and internationally.

Monday, 1 April 2019

Spotlight on Exhibitor - Glassflake

Glassflake is the first exhibitor in our exhibitor spotlight series. They specialise in the manufacture of platelet, high aspect ratio glassflake. They will be delving into what their company does, the benefits of using them as a supplier and what they are most looking forward to about The Advanced Materials Show.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com